CSE page

CSE page



Mnemonic series : 3/n OPEC countries : 'KIVIS AUR ANGEL" (Aur means And in Hindi,KIVIS sound like kiwis,the bird) K- Kuwait I- Iran V- Venezuela I- Iraq S-Saudi Arabia A- Algeria U- UAE R- Republic of Congo A- Angola N- Nigeria G- Gabon E- Equatorial Guinea L- Libya

OPEC+ countries include : 13 OPEC member countries + 10 allied countries : Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Brunei, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Mexico, Oman, Russia, South Sudan and Sudan.

Follow us on Twitter

to be informed of the latest developments and updates!

You can easily use to @tivitikothread bot for create more readable thread!
Donate 💲

You can keep this app free of charge by supporting 😊

for server charges...